Logo

Seniors helping seniors use computers and the internet

 

Meeting Dates

General Meetings - Everyone welcome

General Meetings are held at 11.00am at a venue to be finalised.

Don't forget to wear your name tag if you have one.

Next General Meeting Date

2020 meeting dates to be advised at the start of the year

Please bring a plate of food to share for an informal lunch after the Meeting.

Management Committee Meetings

Held at 9.00am in the Boilerhouse Training Room.

Management Committee Dates 2019-20

Monday 2nd December 2019

Monday 3rd February 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 3rd August 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Monday 7th December 2020

Trainers' Meetings

Trainers' meetings plan our training programme and make decisions on training directions.  They are held every two months at 9.00am in the Boilerhouse Training Room on the second Monday of alternate months as follows:

Monday 13th January 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Monday 14th September 2020

Copyright © Ken Curwen 2012 - 2019